Police System

Divisions in NPA Affiliated Police Agencies
Line Units
Administrative Affairs Division
Public Order Division
Education Division
International Affairs Division
Traffic Division
Logistics Division
Public Security Division
Prevention and Control Division
Command and Control Division
Criminal Investigation Bureau
Aviation Police Bureau
National Highway Police Bureau
Railway Police Bureau
The First Special Police Corps
The Second Special Police Corps
The Third Special Police Corps
The Fourth Special Police Corps
The Fifth Special Police Corps
The Sixth Special Police Corps
The Seventh Special Police Corps
Keelung Harbor Police Department
Taichung Harbor Police Department
Kaohsiung Harbor Police Department
Hualien Harbor Police Department
Police Communication Office
Civil Defense Office
Police Broadcasting Service
Police Equipment Maintenance Plant
Taiwan Police College
Auxiliary unit
Internal Affairs Office
Public Relations Office
Personnel Office
Civil Service Ethics Office
Accounting Office
Statistics Office
Legal Affairs Office
Information Management Office
Secretariat Office